AGB

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) for orders via www.lovisbeauty.ch

In the following we would like to introduce you to our general terms and conditions, which we use as a basis for processing and processing your purchase. We offer you the purchase of Lovis articles at https://www.lovisbeauty.ch.

1. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT AND DELIVERY OF GOODS

1.1 We conclude contracts via www.lovisbeauty.ch exclusively in German and English language. When ordering Lovis products, your contractual partner is Surs GmbH,Alte Buchserstrasse 10, 8108 DĂ€llikon.

1.2 By clicking the "buy" button, you place a binding order for the items in the shopping cart. We will confirm receipt of your order by email immediately after sending the order. A binding contract is formed upon receipt of the order confirmation.

1.3 Please note that, exceptionally, we are not obliged to deliver the ordered goods if we have properly ordered the goods on our part, but have not been supplied correctly or on time. The prerequisite is that we are not responsible for the lack of availability of the goods and that we have informed you of this circumstance immediately. If the goods are subsequently unavailable, we will reimburse you for payments already made.

1.4 We do not assume the risk of having to procure an ordered product (procurement risk). This also applies when ordering goods that are only described in terms of their type and characteristics (generic goods). We are only obliged to deliver from our stock of goods and the goods we have ordered from our suppliers. Our items can only be delivered within the EU and Switzerland. If working days are given as deadlines, we mean all days from Monday to Friday, with the exception of public holidays.

2. PRICES AND SHIPPING COSTS

2.1 The prices listed in the offer at the time of the order apply. The prices indicated are final prices, i.e. they include the applicable statutory value-added tax.

2.2 TheShipping for orders from Switzerland from CHF 50.00 is free. For orders under CHF 50.00 we charge shipping costs of CHF 7.90.

3. PAYMENT

3.1 Basically, we offer the payment methods credit card, invoice, PayPal, SofortĂŒberweisung and TWINT. We reserve the right to make certain changes to each orderToughlung types not to offer and to othersToughlung types to refer. Any costs of a money transaction are to be borne by you.

3.2 In the case of a purchase by credit card, your credit card account will be debited when we send the order.

3.3 Purchase on account with partial payment option (POWERPAY)As an external payment service provider, MF Group / POWERPAY offers the payment method purchase on account. With the order invoice, you can easily pay for your online purchase by invoice. If you do not make a payment within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an overview of your order in the following month.t.

When the purchase contract is concluded, POWERPAY takes over the invoice claim and handles the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you also accept those of POWERPAY in addition to our general terms and conditionspowerpay.ch/de/agb .

3.4 You agree to receive invoices, credit notes and reminders in electronic form.

4. PROMOTION VOUCHERS AND THEIR REDEMPTION

4.1 Promotional vouchers are vouchers that cannot be purchased, but that we issue as part of advertising campaigns with a specific period of validity.

4.2 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed within the specified period and only once as part of an order process. Individual products may be excluded from the voucher campaign. Promotional vouchers cannot be used to purchase gift vouchers. Please note that promotional vouchers may be linked to a minimum order value.

4.3 The value of the goods must at least correspond to the amount of the promotional voucher. A difference to a higher value of goods can be compensated with the offered payment options. The value of a promotional voucher is neither paid out in cash nor does it earn interest. The promotional voucher will not be refunded if goods are returned in whole or in part.

4.4 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed before completing the ordering process. Subsequent crediting is not possible. The promotional voucher cannot be transferred to third parties. Multiple promotional vouchers cannot be combined unless we have agreed otherwise.

4.5 If you used a promotional voucher for your purchase, we reserve the right to charge you the original price of the goods you keep if the total value of the order falls below the respective value of the promotional voucher as a result of your cancellation.t.

If you return one of the two purchased products of the "Grab both & get a 20% discount" offer, the discount is not valid and the original price of the product will be charged.

5. GIFT CERTIFICATES AND THEIR REDEMPTION

5.1 Gift vouchers are vouchers that you can purchase. These can only be redeemed for the purchase of Lovis items, but not for the purchase of other gift vouchers. If the credit on a gift voucher is not sufficient for the order, the difference can be made up with the payment options offered.

5.2 Gift vouchers and credit can only be redeemed before completing the ordering process. The balance of a gift voucher is neither paid out in cash nor does it earn interest.

6. RIGHT OF RETURN FOR LOVIS ARTICLES

For all purchases of Lovis items at www.lovisbeauty.ch, Lovis grants a right of return for a total of 30 days from receipt of the goods. Timely dispatch is sufficient to meet the deadline. However, a prerequisite for exercising the right of return is that the goods are returned complete and undamaged. We also ask that you send the goods back to us in the original packaging. The right of return does not apply to the purchase of gift vouchers. The cost of the return, including customs fees, must be borne entirely by the buyer.

on demand Products (bath towels and mobile phone cases) are only produced individually when ordered. returns or exchanges on demand products (bath towels and mobile phone cases) are thereforenot possible.

Please send goods to:
Surs Ltd
Alte Bucherstrasse 8
8108 Dallikon

 

7. REFUNDS

Repayments will only be made after receipt of the returned goods. Any repayments by invoice are processed by MF Group / POWERPAY as an external payment service provider. If you paid by PayPal or credit card, the refund will be made to the associated PayPal or credit card account. If you used a gift voucher for your purchase, we will credit you with the corresponding amount on a new gift voucher.

8.CUSTOMER CARE

8.1 If you have any questions about your order, please contact us contact@surs.ch.

8th.2 Guarantee case: The customer has a 2-year guarantee on all products. We accept guarantee cases in the event of obvious production errors. In this case please contact: contact@surs.ch .

9. LEGAL LIABILITY FOR DEFECTS AND OTHER INFORMATION

9.1 The statutory warranty for defects applies. Lovis expressly reserves the right to deliver a defect-free replacement to the buyer in the event that defects in the purchased item have been asserted and determined.

10. GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

10.1 Swiss law applies to all legal transactions or other legal relationships with us. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and any other international agreements do not apply. In the case of contracts for a purpose that cannot be attributed to the professional or commercial activity of the beneficiary (contract with consumers), this choice of law only applies to the extent that the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence has, is withdrawn.

10.2 In business transactions with merchants or consumers, our place of business is agreed as the place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes about these terms and conditions and individual contracts concluded under their validity. In this case, we are also entitled to sue at the customer's place of residence.

SURS Ltd
Alte Buchserstrasse 10
8108 Dallikon
Switzerland

VR: Jens Bergermann
Board President: Jens Bergermann
Registered at the District Court: Commercial Register Office of the Canton of Zurich
VAT ID: CHE-468.033.753

Status: 04/26/2023

FOLGE UNS AUF DEN SOZIALEN MEDIEN FÜR WEITERE BEAUTY-TIPPS UND UNTERHALTSAME EINBLICKE HINTER DIE KULISSEN :)

AGB

Allgemeine GeschĂ€ftsbedingungen (AGB) fĂŒr Bestellungen ĂŒber www.lovisbeauty.ch

Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen unsere Allgemeinen GeschĂ€ftsbedingungen vorstellen, die wir fĂŒr die Bearbeitung und Abwicklung Ihres Kaufs zugrunde legen. Wir bieten Ihnen auf https://www.lovisbeauty.ch den Kauf von Lovis-Artikeln an.

1. VERTRAGSSCHLUSS UND WARENLIEFERUNGEN

1.1 VertrĂ€ge ĂŒber www.lovisbeauty.ch schließen wir ausschließlich in deutscher und englischer Sprache. Bei der Bestellung von Lovis-Produkten ist Ihr Vertragspartner die Surs GmbH, Alte Buchserstrasse 10, 8108 DĂ€llikon.

1.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons "kaufen" geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung ĂŒber die Artikel im Warenkorb ab. Den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bestĂ€tigen wir Ihnen unmittelbar per Email nach dem Absenden der Bestellung. Ein verbindlicher Vertrag kommt mit Zugang der BestellbestĂ€tigung zustande.

1.3 Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir ausnahmsweise nicht zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware verpflichtet sind, wenn wir die Ware unsererseits ordnungsgemĂ€ĂŸ bestellt haben, jedoch nicht richtig oder rechtzeitig beliefert worden sind. Voraussetzung ist, dass wir die fehlende WarenverfĂŒgbarkeit nicht zu vertreten haben und wir Sie ĂŒber diesen Umstand unverzĂŒglich informiert haben. Bei entsprechender nachtrĂ€glicher NichtverfĂŒgbarkeit der Ware werden wir Ihnen bereits geleistete Zahlungen erstatten.

1.4 Das Risiko, eine bestellte Ware besorgen zu mĂŒssen (Beschaffungsrisiko), ĂŒbernehmen wir nicht. Dies gilt auch bei der Bestellung von Waren, die nur ihrer Art und ihren Merkmalen nach beschrieben ist (Gattungswaren). Wir sind nur zur Lieferung aus unserem Warenvorrat und der von uns bei unseren Lieferanten bestellten Waren verpflichtet. Die Lieferung unserer Artikel kann nur innerhalb der EU und der Schweiz erfolgen. Werden als Fristen Werktage angegeben, so verstehen wir hierunter alle Tage von Montag bis und mit Freitag, mit Ausnahme von gesetzlichen Feiertagen.

2. PREISE UND VERSANDKOSTEN

2.1 Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Angebot aufgefĂŒhrten Preise. Die angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise, das heisst, sie beinhalten die jeweils gĂŒltige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.

2.2 Der Versand, bei Bestellung aus der Schweiz, ab CHF 50.00, ist kostenlos. Bei Bestellungen unter CHF 50.00 verrechnen wir Versandkosten von CHF 7.90. 

3. ZAHLUNG

3.1 GrundsĂ€tzlich bieten wir die Zahlungsarten Kreditkarte, Rechnung, Paypal, Sofort Überweisung und TWINT an. Wir behalten uns bei jeder Bestellung vor, bestimmte Zahlungsarten nicht anzubieten und auf andere Zahlungsarten zu verweisen. Etwaige Kosten einer Geld-Transaktion sind von Ihnen zu tragen.

3.2 Im Falle des Kaufs mittels Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Versendung der Bestellung durch uns.

3.3 Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (POWERPAY) MF Group / POWERPAY bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Kauf auf Rechnung” an. Mit der Auftragsrechnung können Sie Ihren Online Einkauf einfach per Rechnung begleichen. Sollten Sie auf eine Zahlung im vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen verzichten, erhalten Sie nachtrĂ€glich im Folgemonat eine Monatsrechnung mit BestellĂŒbersicht.

Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags ĂŒbernimmt POWERPAY die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden ZahlungsmodalitĂ€ten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusĂ€tzlich zu unseren AGB, die von POWERPAY powerpay.ch/de/agb.

3.4 Sie sind damit einverstanden, dass Sie Rechnungen, Gutschriften und Mahnungen in elektronischer-Form erhalten.

4. AKTIONSGUTSCHEINE UND DEREN EINLÖSUNG

4.1 Aktionsgutscheine sind Gutscheine, die nicht kĂ€uflich erworben werden können, sondern die wir im Rahmen von Werbekampagnen mit einer bestimmten GĂŒltigkeitsdauer ausgeben.

4.2 Aktionsgutscheine sind nur im angegebenen Zeitraum und nur einmal im Rahmen eines Bestellvorgangs einlösbar. Einzelne Produkte können von der Gutscheinaktion ausgeschlossen sein. Aktionsgutscheine können nicht fĂŒr den Kauf von Geschenkgutscheinen verwendet werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Aktionsgutscheine an einen Mindestbestellwert gebunden sein können.

4.3 Der Warenwert muss mindestens dem Betrag des Aktionsgutscheins entsprechen. Eine Differenz zu einem höheren Warenwert kann mit den angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ausgeglichen werden. Der Wert eines Aktionsgutscheins wird weder in Bargeld ausgezahlt noch verzinst. Der Aktionsgutschein wird nicht erstattet, wenn Ware ganz oder teilweise retourniert wird.

4.4 Aktionsgutscheine können nur vor Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs eingelöst werden. Eine nachtrĂ€gliche Anrechnung ist nicht möglich. Der Aktionsgutschein kann nicht auf Dritte ĂŒbertragen werden. Mehrere Aktionsgutscheine können nicht miteinander kombiniert werden, es sei denn wir haben etwas anderes vereinbart.

4.5 Sollten Sie bei Ihrem Kauf einen Aktionsgutschein benutzt haben, so behalten wir uns vor, Ihnen den ursprĂŒnglichen Preis der Ware, die Sie behalten, zu berechnen, falls – aufgrund Ihres Widerrufs – der Gesamtwert der Bestellung unter den jeweiligen Wert des Aktionsgutscheines fĂ€llt.

Bei Retouren eines der zwei gekauften Produkte des "Schnapp dir beide & sichere dir 20% Rabatt" Angebots, ist der Rabatt nicht gĂŒltig und der original Preis des Produktes wird verrechnet. 

5. GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE UND DEREN EINLÖSUNG

5.1 Geschenkgutscheine sind Gutscheine, die Sie kĂ€uflich erwerben können. Diese können nur fĂŒr den Kauf von Lovis-Artikeln eingelöst werden, nicht jedoch fĂŒr den Kauf von weiteren Geschenkgutscheinen. Reicht das Guthaben eines Geschenkgutscheins fĂŒr die Bestellung nicht aus, kann die Differenz mit den angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ausgeglichen werden.

5.2 Geschenkgutscheine und Guthaben können nur vor Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs eingelöst werden. Das Guthaben eines Geschenkgutscheins wird weder in Bargeld ausgezahlt, noch verzinst.

6. RÜCKGABERECHT FÜR LOVIS-ARTIKEL

FĂŒr alle EinkĂ€ufe von Lovis-Artikeln unter www.lovisbeauty.ch gewĂ€hrt Lovis ein RĂŒckgaberecht von insgesamt 30 Tagen ab Warenerhalt. Die rechtzeitige Absendung reicht zur Fristwahrung aus. Voraussetzung fĂŒr die AusĂŒbung des RĂŒckgaberechts ist jedoch, dass die Ware vollstĂ€ndig und unversehrt zurĂŒckgeschickt wird. Ausserdem bitten wir darum, die Ware in der Originalverpackung an uns zurĂŒck zu senden. Das RĂŒckgaberecht besteht nicht beim Kauf von Geschenkgutscheinen. Die Kosten der RĂŒcksendung, inklusive ZollgebĂŒhren, mĂŒssen vollstĂ€ndig vom KĂ€ufer getragen werden.

Bitte senden Sie Waren an:
Surs GmbH
Alte Bucherstrasse 8
8108 DĂ€llikon

 

7. RÜCKZAHLUNGEN

RĂŒckzahlungen erfolgen erst nach Erhalt der retournierten Ware. Etwaige RĂŒckzahlungen per Rechnung werden durch MF Group / POWERPAY als externer Zahlungsdienstleister abgewickelt. Haben Sie per Paypal oder Kreditkarte gezahlt, erfolgt die RĂŒckerstattung auf das damit verbundene Paypal- bzw. Kreditkartenkonto. Sollten Sie bei Ihrem Kauf einen Geschenkgutschein benutzt haben, so schreiben wir Ihnen den entsprechenden Betrag auf einen neuen Geschenkgutschein gut.

8. CUSTOMER CARE

8.1 Bei Fragen zu deiner Bestellung kontaktiere bitte contact@surs.ch.

8.2 Garantiefall: Auf sÀmtliche Produkte hat der/die Kunde/-in 2 Jahre Garantie. GarantiefÀlle nehmen wir im Falle von offensichtlichen Produktionsfehlern entgegen. Bitte kontaktiere in diesem Falle: contact@surs.ch.

9. GESETZLICHE MÄNGELHAFTUNG UND WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

9.1 Es gilt die gesetzliche MĂ€ngelgewĂ€hrleistung. Lovis behĂ€lt sich ausdrĂŒcklich das Recht vor, bei geltend gemachten und festgestellten MĂ€ngeln der Kaufsache dem KĂ€ufer mangelfreien Ersatz zu liefern.

10. ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

10.1 FĂŒr sĂ€mtliche RechtsgeschĂ€fte oder andere rechtliche Beziehungen mit uns gilt das Schweizer Recht. Das UN-Kaufrecht (CISG) sowie etwaige sonstige zwischenstaatliche Übereinkommen finden keine Anwendung. Bei VertrĂ€gen zu einem Zweck, der nicht der beruflichen oder gewerblichen TĂ€tigkeit des Berechtigten zugerechnet werden kann (Vertrag mit Konsumenten), gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewĂ€hrte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Konsument seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

10.2 Im GeschĂ€ftsverkehr mit Kaufleuten oder Konsumenten wird als Gerichtsstand fĂŒr alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten ĂŒber diese GeschĂ€ftsbedingungen und unter deren Geltung geschlossenen EinzelvertrĂ€ge unser GeschĂ€ftssitz vereinbart. Wir sind in diesem Fall auch berechtigt, am (Wohn-)Sitz des Kunden zu klagen.

SURS GmbH
Alte Buchserstrasse 10
8108 DĂ€llikon
Schweiz

VR: Jens Bergermann 
VR PrÀsident: Jens Bergermann
Eingetragen beim Amtsgericht: Handelsregisteramt des Kantons ZĂŒrich
Umsatzsteuer-ID: CHE-468.033.753

Stand: 26.04.2023

FOLGE UNS AUF DEN SOZIALEN MEDIEN FÜR WEITERE BEAUTY-TIPPS UND UNTERHALTSAME EINBLICKE HINTER DIE KULISSEN :)